Director Mark Algee-Hewitt
Associate Director J.D. Porter
Associate Director Laura McGrath
Coordinator Allison Merz
Webmaster Erik Fredner

At Stanford

Mark Algee-Hewitt malgeehe@stanford.edu website
John Bender bender@stanford.edu profile
Michaela Bronstein bronstein@stanford.edu
Chelsea Davis cmdavis1@stanford.edu
Steele Douris sdouris@stanford.edu
Zephyr Frank zfrank@stanford.edu profile
Erik Fredner fredner@stanford.edu website
Ryan Heuser heuser@stanford.edu
Yulia Ilchuk yilchuk@stanford.edu
Nicholas Jenkins njenkins@stanford.edu profile
Eun Seo Jo eunseo@stanford.edu
Gavin Jones grjones@stanford.edu profile
Anita Law anital@stanford.edu
Charlotte Lindemann cilindem@stanford.edu
Ivan Lupić ilupic@stanford.edu profile
Xander Manshel amanshel@stanford.edu
Nika Mavrody nikam@stanford.edu
Laura McGrath lmcgrath@stanford.edu website
Mark McGurl mcgurl@stanford.edu profile
Allison Merz amdlit@stanford.edu
Paula Moya pmoya@stanford.edu profile
Anna Mukamal amukamal@stanford.edu
Nichole Nomura nnomura@stanford.edu
J.D. Porter jdporter@stanford.edu
Ramón Saldívar saldivar@stanford.edu profile
Andrew Shepard washep@stanford.edu
Alice Staveley staveley@stanford.edu profile
Stephen Stedman sstedman@stanford.edu
Justin Tackett tackett@stanford.edu
Sarah Thomas sthomas3@stanford.edu
Sarah Thomas sthomas3@stanford.edu
Elaine Treharne treharne@stanford.edu profile
Blakey Vermeule vermeule@stanford.edu profile
Glen Worthey gworthey@stanford.edu profile
Irena Yamboliev irenay@stanford.edu

Elsewhere

Luca Abbattista luca.abbattista@gmail.com
Sarah Allison sallison@loyno.edu Loyola University
Emmerich Anklam eianklam@stanford.edu
Michael Berger mburger@rwu.edu Roger Williams University
Cameron Blevins cblevins@stanford.edu Northeastern University
Abigail Droge adroge@stanford.edu UC Santa Barbara
Tasha Eccles eccles@stanford.edu Yale University
Ed Finn edfinn@asu.edu blog Arizona State University
Morgan Frank efrank@wesleyan.edu Wesleyan University
Marissa Gemma marissa.gemma@aesthetics.mpg.de Max Planck Institute for Empirical Aesthetics
Matthew Jockers mjockers@unl.edu blog University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Holst Katsma holstkatsma@g.harvard.edu Harvard University
Maria Kraxenberger maria.kraxenberger@fu-berlin.de Freie Universität Berlin
Long Le-Khac le-khac@wustl.edu Washington University in St. Louis
Tanya Llewellyn tllewell@stanford.edu Rutgers
David McClure dclure@mit.edu website MIT Media Lab
Franco Moretti moretti@stanford.edu profile
Felix Muzny muzny@colorado.edu website
Dominique Pestre pestre.dominique@gmail.com
Stefania Petruzzelli stefania.p@hotmail.it
Elisabetta Sibilio e.sibilio@unicas.it profile Università degli studi di Cassino
Micah Siegal msiegel9@stanford.edu
Oleg Sobchuk kuchbos@gmail.com University of Tartu
Kathryn VanArendonk kvanaren@stanford.edu
Hannah Walser walser@fas.harvard.edu Harvard Society of Fellows
Alissa Wolenetz wolenetz@stanford.edu