Director Mark Algee-Hewitt
Technical Director David McClure
Associate Director for Project Management Hannah Walser
Coordinator Erik Fredner

At Stanford

Mark Algee-Hewitt malgeehe@stanford.edu website
Ena Alvarado enaalva@stanford.edu
John Bender bender@stanford.edu profile
Chelsea Davis cmdavis1@stanford.edu
Steele Douris sdouris@stanford.edu
Abigail Droge adroge@stanford.edu
Tasha Eccles eccles@stanford.edu
Zephyr Frank zfrank@stanford.edu profile
Morgan Frank emdfrank@stanford.edu
Erik Fredner fredner@stanford.edu website
Ryan Heuser heuser@stanford.edu
Yulia Ilchuk yilchuk@stanford.edu
Asha Isaacs aisaacs@stanford.edu
Nicholas Jenkins njenkins@stanford.edu profile
Eun Seo Jo eunseo@stanford.edu
Gavin Jones grjones@stanford.edu profile
Anita Law anital@stanford.edu
Tanya Llewellyn tllewell@stanford.edu
Ivan Lupić ilupic@stanford.edu profile
Xander Manshel amanshel@stanford.edu
David McClure dclure@stanford.edu website
Mark McGurl mcgurl@stanford.edu profile
Franco Moretti moretti@stanford.edu profile
Paula Moya pmoya@stanford.edu profile
Grace Muzny muzny@stanford.edu website
Sianne Ngai xngai@stanford.edu profile
JD Porter jdporter@stanford.edu
Ramón Saldívar saldivar@stanford.edu profile
Andrew Shepard washep@stanford.edu
Alice Staveley staveley@stanford.edu profile
Stephen Stedman sstedman@stanford.edu
Justin Tackett tackett@stanford.edu
Sarah Thomas sthomas3@stanford.edu
Elaine Treharne treharne@stanford.edu profile
Blakey Vermeule vermeule@stanford.edu profile
Hannah Walser walser@stanford.edu
Alissa Wolenetz wolenetz@stanford.edu
Glen Worthey gworthey@stanford.edu profile
Irena Yamboliev irenay@stanford.edu

Elsewhere

Luca Abbattista luca.abbattista@gmail.com
Sarah Allison Loyola University sallison@loyno.edu
Emmerich Anklam eianklam@stanford.edu
Michael Berger Roger Williams University mburger@rwu.edu
Cameron Blevins Northeastern University cblevins@stanford.edu
Laura Eidem lmeidem@stanford.edu
Ed Finn Arizona State University edfinn@asu.edu blog
Marissa Gemma Max Planck Institute for Empirical Aesthetics marissa.gemma@aesthetics.mpg.de
Matthew Jockers University of Nebraska-Lincoln mjockers@unl.edu blog
Holst Katsma Harvard University holstkatsma@g.harvard.edu
Maria Kraxenberger Freie Universität Berlin maria.kraxenberger@fu-berlin.de
Long Le-Khac Washington University in St. Louis le-khac@wustl.edu
Federica Perazzini Università di Roma f.perazzini1@virgilio.it
Dominique Pestre pestre.dominique@gmail.com
Stefania Petruzzelli stefania.p@hotmail.it
Jonathan Sensenbaugh jsensenb@stanford.edu
Elisabetta Sibilio Università degli studi di Cassino e.sibilio@unicas.it profile
Micah Siegal msiegel9@stanford.edu
Oleg Sobchuk University of Tartu kuchbos@gmail.com
Kathryn VanArendonk kvanaren@stanford.edu
Michael Witmore University of Wisconsin-Madison witmore@wisc.edu blog