Lab Administration

Director Mark Algee-Hewitt malgeehe@stanford.edu
Associate Director Matt Warner mattgw@stanford.edu

Core Research Team

Charlotte Lindeman cilindem@stanford.edu
Jessica Monaco jmmonaco@stanford.edu
Nichole Nomura nnomura@stanford.edu
Alex Sherman ajsherm@stanford.edu
Carmen Thong tcarmen@stanford.edu

At Stanford

Mark Algee-Hewitt malgeehe@stanford.edu website
John Bender bender@stanford.edu profile
Michaela Bronstein bronstein@stanford.edu
Emma Brush ebrush@stanford.edu
Quinn Dombrowski qad@stanford.edu
Steele Douris sdouris@stanford.edu
Zephyr Frank zfrank@stanford.edu profile
Yulia Ilchuk yilchuk@stanford.edu
Nicholas Jenkins njenkins@stanford.edu profile
Natasha Johnson nmj@stanford.edu
Gavin Jones grjones@stanford.edu profile
Holst Katsma holst@stanford.edu
Alix Keener alixkee@stanford.edu
Anita Law anital@stanford.edu
Charlotte Lindemann cilindem@stanford.edu
Ivan Lupić ilupic@stanford.edu profile
Mark McGurl mcgurl@stanford.edu profile
Jessica Monaco jmmonaco@stanford.edu
Paula Moya pmoya@stanford.edu profile
Anna Mukamal amukamal@stanford.edu
Nichole Nomura nnomura@stanford.edu
Unjoo Oh ujoh@stanford.edu
Ramón Saldívar saldivar@stanford.edu profile
Alex Sherman ajsherm@stanford.edu
Alice Staveley staveley@stanford.edu profile
Stephen Stedman sstedman@stanford.edu
Regina T.H. Ta rta@stanford.edu
Carmen Thong tcarmen@stanford.edu
Elaine Treharne treharne@stanford.edu profile
Blakey Vermeule vermeule@stanford.edu profile
Sabrina Gabrielle Yates syates2@stanford.edu

Elsewhere

Luca Abbattista luca.abbattista@gmail.com
Sarah Allison sallison@loyno.edu Loyola University
Michael Berger mburger@rwu.edu Roger Williams University
Cameron Blevins cblevins@stanford.edu Northeastern University
Abigail Droge adroge@stanford.edu Emory University
Tasha Eccles anastasia.eccles@yale.edu Yale University
Ed Finn edfinn@asu.edu blog Arizona State University
Morgan Frank efrank@wesleyan.edu Harvard University
Erik Fredner fredner@virginia.edu website University of Virginia
Ryan Heuser rj416@cam.ac.uk Kings College, University of Cambridge
Maria Kraxenberger maria.kraxenberger@googlemail.com University of Suttgart
Long Le-Khac llekhac@luc.edu Loyola University, Chicago
Xander Manshel alexander.manshel@gmail.com McGill University
David McClure dclure@mit.edu website Open Syllabus Project
Laura McGrath laurabmcgrath@gmail.com website Temple University
Franco Moretti moretti@stanford.edu profile
Felix Muzny muzny@colorado.edu website
Dominique Pestre pestre.dominique@gmail.com
Stefania Petruzzelli stefania.p@hotmail.it
J.D. Porter jack.d.porter@gmail.com Price Lab; University of Pennsylvania
Andrew Shepard Andrew.Shephard@utah.edu University of Utah
Elisabetta Sibilio e.sibilio@unicas.it profile Università degli studi di Cassino
Micah Siegal msiegel9@stanford.edu
Oleg Sobchuk kuchbos@gmail.com University of Tartu
Hannah Walser hkpmwalser@gmail.com New York University
Glen Worthey gworthey@illinois.edu University of Illinois